Events and Tickets

dawes

WFUV presents DAWES

Friday, July 15, 2016
prince

The Purple Xperience: A Tribute to Prince

Thursday, July 28, 2016
legendsofrock

Legends of Rock: Jefferson Starship, Mark Farner, Rick Derringer, Mitch Ryder & the Detroit Wheels

Thursday, August 4, 2016
yes

YES: The Album Series

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
beatlesblast

Beatles Blast: Revolver 50th Anniversary

Friday, August 26, 2016
Sophia loren

An Evening with Sophia Loren

Saturday, September 10, 2016
BBVD

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Friday, September 23, 2016
discoball2016

Disco Ball 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016
Kenny_Rogers

Kenny Rogers’ Final World Tour

Sunday, September 25, 2016
gilbertosrosa

Gilberto Santa Rosa

Friday, September 30, 2016
arrival_sweden

ARRIVAL From Sweden: The Music of ABBA

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Darlene_Love

Darlene Love with Gary US Bonds and John Cafferty

Friday, October 7, 2016
midtownmen

The Midtown Men

Saturday, October 8, 2016
priceisright

The Price is Right Live!

Sunday, October 9, 2016
jerry-lewis

An Evening with Jerry Lewis

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Dennis_Deyoung

DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX with special guest STEVE AUGERI

Friday, October 21, 2016
Tommy-jamessouthside

Tommy James and The Shondells with Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes

Saturday, October 22, 2016
Rocky_Horror_INDIV_PAGE

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Friday, October 28, 2016
jimbreuer

Jim Breuer

Saturday, November 12, 2016
Wizards_of_winter

WIZARDS OF WINTER

Friday, November 25, 2016
holiday-doo-wop

A Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular

Friday, December 2, 2016