Events and Tickets

Madagascar

Friday, February 24, 2017

Billy Gardell

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Huey Lewis & The News: 87th Anniversary Red Carpet Gala

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo: A Very Intimate Acoustic Evening

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Invincible: A Glorious Tribute to Michael Jackson

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Trace Adkins

Friday, March 24, 2017

Graeme of Thrones

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Brian Regan

Friday, March 31, 2017

The Wizard of Oz

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Engelbert Humperdinck

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Dance To The Movies

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Peter Frampton Raw: An Acoustic Tour

Sunday, April 9, 2017

An Evening with Jackson Browne

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Hot Tuna: Electric

Saturday, April 15, 2017

DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX with special guest STEVE AUGERI

Friday, April 21, 2017

Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Peppa Pig Live!

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Jerry Rivera

Friday, May 5, 2017

Chaka Khan

Friday, May 12, 2017

Paul Anka

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Seussical the Musical

Friday, May 19, 2017

George Thorogood and The Destroyers Rock Party Tour

Friday, June 9, 2017

Sal “The Voice” Valentinetti, Star of America’s Got Talent

Friday, June 16, 2017

5s8fox8