Events and Tickets

Disco Fever

Saturday, September 23, 2017

September Salsa Festival starring Jerry Rivera & Special Guests

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Don McLean with special guests Firefall

Friday, October 6, 2017

Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy with special guest Zebra

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Michael Carbonaro Live!

Friday, October 13, 2017

The Cat in The Hat: Affordable Family Theater

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Pink Martini

Friday, October 20, 2017

Neil Sedaka

Friday, November 3, 2017

The Lords of 52nd Street: Legends of The Billy Joel Band

Friday, November 10, 2017

Olate Dogs: America’s Got Talent Season 7 Winners

Sunday, November 19, 2017

A Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular starring Ronnie Spector

Friday, December 1, 2017